Checking over my stats today I noticed 13 searches for "contact OR email OR phone OR fax) www.sarahfreelance.co.uk" so I checked the raw logs and found someone searching for that on MSN a couple of days ago (how I missed it yesterday I don't know!). Anyhow I ran a check on the IP and found it to be in Mexico, so unless it's some old friend wanting to invite Dave and I out for an all expenses paid holiday then I think it's safe to say I'm a little worried! Okay not worried as such, that's overkill, but intrigued for certain.
I don't put my email address online as I waste half my morning deleting spam as it is. If you do want to contact me then use my business web site – 3.E.Media. There's a contact form on there (spam proof before anyone tries) which I'll see. Of course I'm guessing someone in Mexico, I don't really know anyone there so I'm guessing it's maybe hmm actually I don't know. I don't think a spammer would go that far as to try and find my details, maybe it's in answer to my post "a note to the spammers"! Well just incase, I have spam and virus checkers on the server, I then have Mailwasher Pro which I use to check and filter out further emails off the server, plus antivirus software running and of course the incorporated junk mail features built into my email program.
So if you're legit and want to get in touch go ahead, if you want to spam, go away








